Skip to content

How to Reset

To make a reset on our server, you must meet the conditions, which you can see on the second page of the "D" menu. Resets can only be made in Devias.

D menu (Command Window), page 2 Reset System window

Conditions that are met are shown in green, those that are not — in red. The reset delay is 15 minutes without a VIP account and 10 minutes with one. When the delay expires, press "Make Reset" again. After the reset, your character will be level 1 and will appear in Lorencia.